by I am Dive



released 03 November 2014

01. Days Become Ages.
02. The Lower You Fall.
03. Wolves.
04. Norman, Oklahoma.
05. Departure.
06. Falling.
07. Black Times.
08. Transfixed.
09. Backwards.
10. 37° 38.805' N 6° 17.166' W.


I am Dive are José A. Pérez and Esteban Ruiz.

All songs written, produced, recorded and mixed by I am Dive at Seventh, Seville, and in a cottage somewhere in the mountains.
Mastered by Mandy Parnell at Black Saloon Studios, London.

Additional vocals in 'The Lower You Fall' and 'Norman, Oklahoma' by Elo Vázquez.

Artwork and photography by Elo Vázquez. www.elovazquez.com, © Elo Vázquez.

2014 © WeAreWolves Records.
2014 ℗ Foehn Records.



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist
Track Name: Days Become Ages
Days Become Ages.

The burden is light weight when friends are gone, drunken roams.
Later then, we touch the ground,
When lights go on, they close the bar.
Suddenly, days become ages.
Silently, shades become blurred ghosts.
Track Name: The Lower You Fall
The Lower You Fall.

Days go by and we think it’s alright to be on our own,
We throw our vows to the fire ‘cos we know we have had enough of to have and to hold.
We’re cursed by our mistakes yet we go on,
We’re landlocked souls we know, yet we keep on taking off.

At night we dream of lives where we don’t pretend
The breaking sun decides we still have to wait.

The lower, the lower you fall.
The deeper, the deeper you choke.
We’re living on the silence of the people we decided to let go.
We chase the steamy shapes of all the people we were made to let go.
We’re living on the silence of the people we decided to let go.
We’re dashing through our lives so every knows we learnt how to let go.